Taking Off

January 12, 2008 at 3:12 pm Leave a comment

474580010_4c0c8ccba9_m I just got done setting many of the preferences on this blog to provide a clean simple appearance. I like it. I think WordPress has some nice “out of the box” templates for use that I appreciate. I also went ahead and downloaded the newest version of Windows Live Writer. If you haven’t used WLW for publishing to your blog, I would give it a try. It especially makes embedding pictures and video easier. Now it’s time to do some advertising that I’ve set up shop on the Internet…

photo by *sean

NOTE: eman’s views has now moved to emansviews.com. I hope you’ll stop by. 

Entry filed under: misc.

The Future is Cloudy Countdown to TED

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


archives

Site Visitors


